Team

at elexxion AG

         
tl_files/team/michaelis-ruth.jpg

Ruth Michaelis

Customer Support
Germany,
Austria & Switzerland

Phone: +49 7731 90733-20
michaelis@elexxion.com

  tl_files/team/nagel_christian.jpg

Christian Nagel

Customer Support
International

Phone: +49 7731 90733-10
nagel@elexxion.com

         
tl_files/team/klausmann_holger.jpg

Holger Klausmann

Technical Director

Phone: +49 7731 90733-0
klausmann@elexxion.com
  tl_files/team/weltin-erika.jpg

Erika Weltin

Purchasing Manager,
Human Resources

Phone: +49 7731 90733-17
weltin@elexxion.com

         
tl_files/team/unternehmen/Szabo_Robert.jpg

Robert Szabo

Manager Finance and Controlling

Phone: +49 7731 90733-23
szabo@elexxion.com

     
         
tl_files/team/binder_daniel.jpg

Daniel Binder

Warehouse Manager / Logistics

Phone: +49 7731 90733-15
binder@elexxion.com
  tl_files/team/chapman_mark.jpg

Mark Chapman

Regional Sales Director
Middle East, Africa, UK & Ireland

Phone: +44 79 4671 4039
chapman@elexxion.com

         
tl_files/team/Schrieker Patrik.jpg

Patrik Schriewer

Regional Sales Director
Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Tel.: +49 160 8036516
schriewer@elexxion.com
  tl_files/team/unternehmen/Töwe_13x18.jpg

Marten Töwe

Regional Sales Director
Europe

Tel.: +49 175 2260722
toewe@elexxion.com
tl_files/team/Siemers_Carsten.jpg

Carsten Siemers

Regional Sales Director
Asia-Pacific

Tel.: +60 125 20 84 06
siemers@elexxion.com