Team

der elexxion AG

         
tl_files/team/michaelis-ruth.jpg

Ruth Michaelis

Vertriebsinnendienst
Deutschland,
Österreich & Schweiz

Tel.: +49 7731 90733 -20
michaelis@elexxion.com

  tl_files/team/nagel_christian.jpg

Christian Nagel

Vertriebsinnendienst
International

Tel.: +49 7731 90733 -10
nagel@elexxion.com

         
tl_files/team/klausmann_holger.jpg

Holger Klausmann

Technischer Leiter

Tel.: +49 7731 90733 -0
klausmann@elexxion.com
  tl_files/team/weltin-erika.jpg

Erika Weltin

Einkaufsleiterin
Personal

Tel.: +49 7731 90733 -17
weltin@elexxion.com

         
tl_files/team/unternehmen/Szabo_Robert.jpg

Robert Szabo

Leiter Finanzen und Controlling

Tel.: +49 7731 90733 -23
szabo@elexxion.com

  tl_files/team/unternehmen/Berton_Robert.jpg

Robert Berton

Qualitätsmanagement Beauftragter

Tel.: +49 7731 90733 -13
berton@elexxion.com
         
tl_files/team/binder_daniel.jpg

Daniel Binder

Logistik / Lagerleitung

Tel.: +49 7731 90733 -15
binder@elexxion.com

  tl_files/team/chapman_mark.jpg

Mark Chapman

Regional Sales Director
Middle East, Afrika, UK & Irland

Tel.: +44 79 4671 4039
chapman@elexxion.com

tl_files/team/Schrieker Patrik.jpg

Patrik Schriewer

Regional Sales Director
Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz

Tel.: +49 160 8036516
schriewer@elexxion.com

  tl_files/team/unternehmen/Töwe_13x18.jpg

Marten Töwe

Regional Sales Director
Europa

Tel.: +49 175 2260722
toewe@elexxion.com
 tl_files/team/Siemers_Carsten.jpg

Carsten Siemers

Regional Sales Director
Asia-Pacific

Tel.: +60 125 20 84 06
siemers@elexxion.com